@taz-sheffield is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my names toni im outgoing and in to extreme sports and water sports.

and i like to cook and bake
i have a few tats


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

someone who is smart and funny and just generally down to earth

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports