Alexandra

@thatgirlygeek is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not perfect. I don't think anyone truly thinks they are. I have flaws. But I'm genuine, I'm confident and I'm accepting of those flaws because without them, I wouldn't be me.

Now that that's out of the way, I promise I'm not always that deep and sentimental. I'm typically a huge dork that tends to be super awkward at first but once you get me talking, you'll never get me to shut up. Oops? Someone should just stamp 'I'm an introvert' on my head because it's really that obvious. But I really do love to talk to new people and have fun conversations with them. I promise.

Video games are a passion of mine. As well as cooking and writing. Honestly, I love anything that involves creativity. Whether that's writing, cooking, art, etc. I love it.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone who I can be myself around. Someone I can act like a complete dork with and geek out to them without feeling judged. Someone I can have fun with and laugh with without anything feeling too awkward or forced.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Skateboarding Walking Yoga

1 Friends

BbwBri

Brandon, Fond du Lac County

21

2 Favorites

Sarah

Brookfield, Waukesha County

22

jack

West Milwaukee, Milwaukee County

21