@ticles is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. She is looking for Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I am a very sincere, loving, tender and family oriented girl. I am romantic, I like hugs and kisses, I like to show my great love to my man. I like doing housework to make a tidy and clean environment. I do wish I would bring my man a lot of joy and happiness. No matter career or life, I do wish I would be a great support or a loving wife to him.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man who is positive, kind-hearted, considerate and genuine. I hope my partner
can respect me and love me. He can care for our family. I also hope my partner can bring me happiness! Are you the man

Desired Activities

Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Country Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Rap RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Golf Hockey Inline Skating Net Ball Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Tennis Walking Windsurfing Xtreme Sports