toddy

@toddy1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Warren, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

First off I don't drive. I have depression and asthma, looking for new friends and see what happens. I like most all music but rap. I love horror movies. I still live with my parents and brother but I hope someday to move out and be with that special someone. I don't do drugs so looking for someone who doesn't either. I also like to have my nails painted black. Well that's me. Message me if your interested, or if u have facebook u can add me toddy losey.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warren, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

im looking for someone who is sweet, caring, and will love me for me. also I don't drive sorry guys......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests