yesmaam

@toledo_yesmaam is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Toledo, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey I'm a outgoing funny girl. Love living life. Very open minded and driven.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Toledo, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is submissive but love to b handled with care. Someone shy I can bring out the best in them. Someone who has a sense of humor. And also openminded

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Ice Skating Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports