@tomboyfeebs is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from North Conway, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Most would say I'm a tomboy. I'm a firefighter/EMT and certified automotive technician. I come from a very large family and family is very important to me. I have a cat, Babe, and if she doesn't like someone then there's a very slim chance I'll get along with them. I'm very loyal and honest and expect the same in all of my relationships. During summertime you can find me driving a motorcycle or kayaking down a river. I love to read books and write in my blog. I'm content staying home on a Saturday and watching movies or going out on another adventure. I love trying new things and discovering new places. One of my favorite things to do to pass time is drive around listening to music.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Conway, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys spontaneous road trips. Someone who is as passionate about what they do as I am about being a firefighter/EMT. Someone who is clean and well organized (I can be a bit OCD) and is non-judgmental- I can't stand listening to people pick others apart like they have no flaws themselves. Flaws are what make us who we are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests