Jas

@transman-jas is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Richmond, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

DISCLAIMER: I'm actually pansexual but there wasn't an option for that. I'm a trans man. Um I have four tats (left bicep: roman numerals and right forearm outline of Africa), and thinking about getting another, and 9 piercings (4 lobes, 1 industrial, 1 conch, 1 septum, 2 nipple lol).
–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
| My pronouns are XE/XEM, please respect that and address me as such. |
–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
I am 22 years old and single. I AM LOOKING FOR FUN TIMES!!

If you would like to know more just send me a message, as you can see I'm an open book.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Richmond, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone compatible. If you think we would get along hit me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Walking Yoga

3 Favorites

slimmmbella

Laurel Village, Henrico County

26

Diamond

Dupont Circle

24

Prince Chance

South Richmond, Richmond County

21