@triggerman1 is a 70 year old Straight Male from West Hempstead, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Michael, I am the family oriented type of person, who believes that family is the most important issue -I am down to earth guy, very laid back. Try to treat people as I would like to be treated. I like to go out and have fun, but am just as content sitting at home watching a movie and having a nice dinner with my special someone. I don't want someone who wants to play games because life is very short and I will just want the right woman to come my way as soon as possible because I just don't like play around the sites. I'm looking for a nice, honest, trustworthy, GOD fearing WOMAN, who is family oriented, likes to travel, and goes to church. I dont like a liar or player, makes them hard to trust. I do have good Christain values and would like the same from you. I am not a game player and usually wear my heart on my sleeve but will say it takes time to trust someone. I am active in my church, work hard and enjoy my time off. I always seem to have some project that needs attention. I am not a cold weather person and prefer the warmer temperature but can always find something to do..distance or Age does not matters to me Thanks checking on my Profile and please be honest.


General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Hempstead, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Open Minded

Looking for

what i am looking for I am looking for a woman to start a new life together with , Someone that have GOD heart and that is very serious about her life and future. I am a One Woman Man and i will also like her to be One Man woman, I did not want someone that is a liar and she must be Honest , Understanding, Caring and Love passionate,.You could drop me some contact thing maybe i could reach you ,because am not a membership ill be so much happy to get to know you more better as well..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Drawing

Music interests

Country Dance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding