@trueloveblinks is a 32 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Collins, I was born and raise in South Africa. I also live and work in London Borough of Brent, UK. I'm new on here, My dream is to be able to share my life with somebody. I want to meet the special person, to love each other each day as if it will be our last day on earth, to get to know each other better each day of our life. I am searching for a man of my dream to share with her my life, to love and be loved. Hope that your intention are serious, because I want to meet honesty and faithfulness. Life is a great thing, but it becomes more interesting when you have an opportunity to share it with somebody special.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I want to meet someone serious i will share my world and everything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking