@vixonluv is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Taos, New Mexico, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Tiffany, I am a buisness owner with itworks! global and love it. I love being healthy and helping others get there. I am a spiritual person, believe in god. I love to garden and landscape, my yard is my sanctuary. An artist of many trades, creative and loving, A clown sometimes, with a sense of adventure. Loves to travel, ride roller coasters, visit water parks, state/national parks, fitness and health, cooking, giving and receiving body rubs, and for more ask! I'm open as long as respect is displayed.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Taos, New Mexico, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I'm looking for a friend who can grow on me and that I can fall in love with. I am looking for someone I can be attracted to physically and mentally, that I can connect with on a deeper more spiritual level. Someone I can talk to and just feel like I've known forever. I'm looking for one I can trust with my whole heart and know she won't ever break it. Not into teens, full/hardcore butch ladies ( soft butch I can handle if you still look like a chic. I'm not into women who could be my mother lol. Only message me if you have something to say, and are respectful :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga