Vanessa

@vlaw24 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

The world is my canvas and I'm learning how to paint. In a great point in life, looking for someone new to share it with. I've had my ups, my downs and I wouldn't change a thing however, if I could, I would tell my younger self to capture more moments on film.

I'm journeying through my life as a shepherd hoping to find my fatima. #FreeSpirit #WildHeart

-V

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kingston, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone with courage.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Volleyball Walking Yoga