sweetest voodoo

@voodoos_fantasy is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Alexandria, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im a very loving and loyal person. i enjoy cuddling up at home with a pizza, soda, and watching a good movie( scary, comedy, action). i love to cook. i enjoy spending time with that special someone be it playing video or board/card games, or listening to music, taking walks, going swimming, texting on the phone, or cuddling together. i enjoy going out to eat ( mostly Chinese or some other form of fast food.) im a fem but not into wearing high heels or dresses ( love my jeans and t-shirts lol) i do have pets and i love them like family! anything you'd like to know just ask me and please be honest. that's the only way you can truly get to know someone.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alexandria, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

First off my personal preference is studs, stem, or some soft studs( sorry just most femmes don't turn my engine on). i want someone who can be honest. who believes that once you make a commitment to be in a relationship, you don't cheat. someone who can be loving, and except me for me ( and i will except them for who they are) someone who is trusting, and kind who wont flip out every five mins over nothing. most of all someone who has a great sense of humor, who can laugh at them selves and share that laughter with others. who knows how to treat their partner like a queen not like a door mat!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking