@xaerie87x is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey! my name is Tara. and I was born and raised in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. I've moved around to try new places. I am a summer nerd! I pretty much an in love with anything about the warm weather. but I also enjoy going to the mountains, heading out on hikes or camping with a nice fire around me! I'm pretty simple, I enjoy life and going out trying new adventures! anything else you are welcome to ask! (I am a lesbian btw!) (:


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

what am I looking for? I'd say that I am looking tor a serious commitment in a relationship. honesty, trust, passionate and romantic, no cheating(a common one!) a relationship hoping to last! just would love to find the lady I'm meant to spend my life with!! (:

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training