@xandra is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


Im 19 years old. Looming for someone who is done with drama and games. Im very fun, outgoing, and independent. I work full time as well as go to school full time. You wont regret talking to me ;)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.3" (130 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is ready for something real.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training