@xerix69 is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Luton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ricky and I live in Luton. I'm 46, 5'7 tall, with short brown hair, green/grey eyes and a big heart. I'm an English gentleman and always go out of my way to treat a lady with the respect and dignity she deserves. I'm kind, gentle, caring, considerate and have a good heart.

I am quite shy, but kind, gentle, friendly, extremely polite and very respectful. I enjoy cinema, eating out, reading and great company. I have two cats, who are my babies. I'm not the most talkative of people, but I am a great listener and love to find out everything I can about someone I'm seeing. With the right person I do come out of my shell, but it takes a little while for me to do so.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Luton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Unfortunately, my only options for sexuality are gay or bi and I don't really fit into either of these and a site like this really should know better than to only provide these two options.

In terms of sex, I am pansexual and don't limit myself based upon someone else's gender nor their sexuality. If I'm attracted to you and the feeling is mutual then I'll have sex with you.

Romantically speaking, I'm generally only interested in either cis or trans girls. I have no type preference and enjoy spending time with girls of all sizes, shapes, ages and ethnicities. I believe that what matters is how kind, caring and considerate someone is and not what chromosomes they happened to be born with.

Looking for casual safe sex with: Anyone

Looking for a relationship with: Women (Cis/Trans)

I'm pretty open minded and happy to chat with anyone. I'm happy to make a new friend, interested in meeting people who are just looking for some fun, but I'm also open to the idea of a serious relationship with the right person. I don't bite and am genuinely very easy to talk to. I'd love to hear from you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking