@yazzijazzi is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Ladies,

First thing: Do NOT message me with 'Hi how are you?' or start a conversation and then stop, its boring and its a waste of time.

This box could contain a lot of information on who I think I am,
However I believe people aren't being obsorbed properly if they are explained rather than felt.

I view myself as somebody who is very creative, I enjoy writing poetry, this tends to happen in the most random of moments, I am easily inspired.
I enjoy creative outlets such as acting, singing, playing the guitar and drawing.

My weekends tend to be spent with mates, eating out or having a drink somewhere in central london.

I love nature and I love life :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A connection before anything

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing